IOP awards ceremony

Members of the physics and astronomy inclusivity group travelled to the Institute of Physics Awards Dinner 2018 on London on the 20th November to receive our Juno Champion Award. The award was presented by IOP President Dame Julia Higgins (L to R: Jude Meakin, Jenny Hatchell, Nick Stone, Julia Higgins, Nathan Mayne).