Brian Moore Read-along

Join Cathy Brown for a Brian Moore Read-along in 2021! Cathy will be reading and blogging about the following books throughout the centenary year. See more on Twitter: @cathy746books

January Lies of Silence (1990)
February The Feast of Lupercal (1957)
March Fergus (1970)
April Judith Hearne (1955)
May The Doctor’s Wife (1976)
June No Other Life (1993)
July Cold Heaven (1983)
August The Temptation of Eileen Hughes (1981)
September The Emperor of Ice-Cream (1965)
October The Dear Departed (2020)
November Catholics (1972)
December The Magician’s Wife (1997)